Vorstand

Foto: Christof Heyden

Michael Tatz
Vorsitzender

michael.tatz@feuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Foto: Christof Heyden

Ingo Geidelt
Stellv. Vorsitzender

 ingo.geidelt@feuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Foto: Christof Heyden

Georg Riedel
Kassenwart

georg.riedel@feuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Foto: Christof Heyden

Roy Schlesinger
Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart

0172 265 872 6
roy.schlesinger@jugendfeuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Foto: Christof Heyden

Jan Müller
Beisitzer

jan.mueller@feuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Foto: Christof Heyden

Ralf Polster
Beisitzer

ralf.polster@feuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Foto: André Braun

Gunter Reißig

Beisitzer,  06.10.2020

Foto: Christof Heyden

Steffen Schneider
Beisitzer

 Steffen_Schneider@Freiberg.de

Foto: Christof Heyden

Ronny Bobe
Beisitzer

ronny.bobe@feuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Foto: privat

Ulrike Thormann
Protokollantin

ulrike.thormann@feuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de