Vorstand

Foto: Christof Heyden

Michael Tatz
Vorsitzender

michael.tatz@feuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Foto: Christof Heyden

Ingo Geidelt
Stellv. Vorsitzender

 ingo.geidelt@feuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Foto: Christof Heyden

Ronny Bobe
Stellv. Vorsitzender

ronny.bobe@feuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Foto: Christof Heyden

Roy Schlesinger
Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart

0172 265 872 6
roy.schlesinger@jugendfeuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Foto: Christof Heyden

Georg Riedel
Kassenwart

georg.riedel@feuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Foto: Christof Heyden

Ben Hirrich
Beisitzer

ben.hirrich@feuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Foto: M. Tatz

Iev Fritzsche
Beisitzer

iev.fritzsche@feuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Foto: Christof Heyden

Ralf Polster
Beisitzer

ralf.polster@feuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Foto: Christof Heyden

Jens Haubold
Beisitzer

jens.Haubold@feuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de